(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
bryantartists. Matches X Valentino // Set: Andrew Lim Clarkson // @andrewlimclarkson

Matches X Valentino // Set: Andrew Lim Clarkson // @andrewlimclarkson #BryantArtists - - - - - - - - - - - - - #beauty #fashion #style #advertising #matches #valentino #set #setdesign #setdesigner #props #propstylist #

Share 44 4
bryantartists. Emilio Pucci // Hair: Paolo Soffiatti // @mark_peckmezian @paolosoffia

Emilio Pucci // Hair: Paolo Soffiatti // @mark_peckmezian @paolosoffiatti #BryantArtists - - - - - - - - - - #beauty #fashion #style #campaign #emiliopucci #ss19 #hair #hairstylist

Share 79 1
bryantartists. Dior Magazine // Hair: Olivier Schawalder // @brigitteniedermair @oliv
Share 408 4
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
bryantartists. Dazed // Makeup: Ammy Drammeh and Hair: Jawara // @joshuawoods @ammydr

Dazed // Makeup: Ammy Drammeh and Hair: Jawara // @joshuawoods @ammydrammeh @jawaraw #BryantArtists - - - - - - - - - - - #beauty #fashion #style #editorial #makeup #makeupartist #mua #dazed #dazedandconfused #hair #hairstylist

Share 333 7
bryantartists. Stern // Hair: Olivier Schawalder // @solvesundsbostudio @olivierschaw
Share 161 4
bryantartists. Vogue Japan // Hair: Neil Moodie // @paulwetherell67 @neilmoodie #Brya

Vogue Japan // Hair: Neil Moodie // @paulwetherell67 @neilmoodie #BryantArtists - - - - - - - - #beauty #fashion #style #editorial #vogue #voguejapan #hair #hairstylist

Share 265 3
bryantartists. i-D Magazine // Makeup: Ammy Drammeh and Hair: Jawara // @campbelladdy
Share 617 6
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
bryantartists. Maje SS19 // Makeup: Janeen Witherspoon // @oliverhadleepearch @janeen
Share 506 6
bryantartists. Club Monaco Spring 2019 Campaign // Hair: Edward Lampley // @edwardlam

Club Monaco Spring 2019 Campaign // Hair: Edward Lampley // @edwardlampley #BryantArtists - - - - - - - - - - #beauty #syle #fashion #spring #spring19 #campaign #edwardlampley #hair #hairstylist

Share 125 0
bryantartists. Vogue Eyewear // Hair: James Pecis // @inezandvinoodh @jamespecis #Bry
Share 238 0
bryantartists. British Vogue // Hair: Jawara // @charlottemwales @jawaraw #BryantArti
Share 840 7
bryantartists. Burberry // Set: Thomas Bird // @thomasbird #BryantArtists
-
-
-
-
-
-
Share 168 1