(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
homeagency. #NewWorkWednesday: Makeup Artist Aude Gill (@audetzadig) and Hairstyli

#NewWorkWednesday: Makeup Artist Aude Gill (@audetzadig) and Hairstylist Yumi Nakada Dingle (@yuminakadadingle) starring Naomi Osaka (@naomiosaka) for Allure (@allure). Photographer Wai Lin Tse (@wailintse), Stylist Lorna McGee (@lornamcgeee). #cover #editorial #magazine #fashion #tennis #makeup #hair #mua #hairstylist #AudeGill #YumiNakadaDingle #NaomiOsaka #WaiLinTse #LornaMcGee #Allure #HomeAgency #NWW

Share 16 0
homeagency. #NewWorkWednesday: Fashion Editor Michelle Cameron (@michelle__cameron
Share 10 0
homeagency. #NewWorkWednesday: Hairstylist Kamo (@katsuyakamo) starring Koki (@kok

#NewWorkWednesday: Hairstylist Kamo (@katsuyakamo) starring Koki (@koki)) for Modern Weekly China (@modernweeklystyle). Photographer Agnes Lloyd-Platt (@agnesvita), Stylist Tim Lim (@timothylimothy). #cover #editorial #magazine #fashion #beauty #hair #hairstylist #Kamo #Koki #AgnesLloydPlatt #TimLim #ModernWeeklyChina #HomeAgency #NWW

Share 40 0
homeagency. Hairstylist Lucas Wilson (@lucas.a.wilson)  for WSJ Magazine (@wsjmag)

Hairstylist Lucas Wilson (@lucas.a.wilson) for WSJ Magazine (@wsjmag). Photographer Charlie Gates (@gatescharlie), Stylist David Thielebeule (@david_boots), Makeup Asami Taguchi (@asamitaguchimua). #editorial #magazine #fashion #hair #hairstylist #LucasWilson #CharlieGates #DavidThielebeule #AsamiTaguchi #WSJ #WallStreetJournal #HomeAgency

Share 44 0
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
homeagency. Hairstylist Lucas Wilson (@lucas.a.wilson)  for WSJ Magazine (@wsjmag)

Hairstylist Lucas Wilson (@lucas.a.wilson) for WSJ Magazine (@wsjmag). Photographer Charlie Gates (@gatescharlie), Stylist David Thielebeule (@david_boots), Makeup Asami Taguchi (@asamitaguchimua). #editorial #magazine #fashion #hair #hairstylist #LucasWilson #CharlieGates #DavidThielebeule #AsamiTaguchi #WSJ #WallStreetJournal #HomeAgency

Share 65 1
homeagency. Hairstylist Lucas Wilson (@lucas.a.wilson)  for WSJ Magazine (@wsjmag)

Hairstylist Lucas Wilson (@lucas.a.wilson) for WSJ Magazine (@wsjmag). Photographer Charlie Gates (@gatescharlie), Stylist David Thielebeule (@david_boots), Makeup Asami Taguchi (@asamitaguchimua). #editorial #magazine #fashion #hair #hairstylist #LucasWilson #CharlieGates #DavidThielebeule #AsamiTaguchi #WSJ #WallStreetJournal #HomeAgency

Share 85 3
homeagency. Makeup Artist Tom Pecheux (@tompecheux) starring  Carlota Casiraghi fo

Makeup Artist Tom Pecheux (@tompecheux) starring Carlota Casiraghi for Vogue Mexico (@voguemexico). Photographer Chris Colls (@chriscolls), Stylist Valentina Collado de Rojas (@valecollado), Hair Odile Gilbert (@odilegilbert_official). #cover #editorial #magazine #fashion #beauty #makeup #mua #TomPecheux #CarlotaCasiraghi #ChrisColls #ValentinaColladodeRojas #OdileGilbert #VogueMexico #HomeAgency

Share 105 0
homeagency. Makeup Artist Tom Pecheux (@tompecheux) starring  Carlota Casiraghi fo

Makeup Artist Tom Pecheux (@tompecheux) starring Carlota Casiraghi for Vogue Mexico (@voguemexico). Photographer Chris Colls (@chriscolls), Stylist Valentina Collado de Rojas (@valecollado), Hair Odile Gilbert (@odilegilbert_official). #cover #editorial #magazine #fashion #beauty #makeup #mua #TomPecheux #CarlotaCasiraghi #ChrisColls #ValentinaColladodeRojas #OdileGilbert #VogueMexico #HomeAgency

Share 44 0
homeagency. Makeup Artist Tom Pecheux (@tompecheux) starring  Carlota Casiraghi fo

Makeup Artist Tom Pecheux (@tompecheux) starring Carlota Casiraghi for Vogue Mexico (@voguemexico). Photographer Chris Colls (@chriscolls), Stylist Valentina Collado de Rojas (@valecollado), Hair Odile Gilbert (@odilegilbert_official). #cover #editorial #magazine #fashion #beauty #makeup #mua #TomPecheux #CarlotaCasiraghi #ChrisColls #ValentinaColladodeRojas #OdileGilbert #VogueMexico #HomeAgency

Share 120 0
homeagency. #NewWorkWednesday: Manicurist Jin Soon Choi (@jinsoonchoi) starring Gi

#NewWorkWednesday: Manicurist Jin Soon Choi (@jinsoonchoi) starring Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid), Irina Shayk (@irinashayk) and Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) for Moschino F/W19 (@moschino). Designer Jeremy Scott (@itsjeremyscott), Director Steven Meisel, Stylist Carlyne Cerf De Dudzeele (@carlynecerfdedudzeele), Hair Guido Palau (@guidopalau), Makeup Pat McGrath (@patmcgrathreal). #ad #advertising #campaign #fashion #beauty #nails #manicurist #manicure #JinSoonChoi #GigiHadid #IrinaShayk #JoanSmalls #JeremyScott #StevenMeisel #CarlyneCerfDeDudzeele #GuidoPalau #PatMcGrath #Moschino #HomeAgency #NWW

Share 57 0
homeagency. #NewWorkWednesday: Fashion Editor Isabelle Kountoure (@isa_kountoure)

#NewWorkWednesday: Fashion Editor Isabelle Kountoure (@isa_kountoure) starring Selena Forrest (@selenaforrest) for Dior F/W19 (@dior) by Maria Grazia Chiuri (@mariagraziachiuri). Photographer Brigitte Niedermair (@brigitteniedermair), Hair Olivier Schawalder (@olivierschawalder), Makeup Peter Philips (@peterphilipsmakeup), Set designer Chloe Guerbois (@chloeguerbois). #ad #advertising #campaign #FW19 #fashion #stylist #fashioneditor #IsabelleKountoure #MariaGraziaChiuri #SelenaForrest #BrigitteNiedermair #OlivierSchawalder #PeterPhilips #ChloeGuerbois #Dior #HomeAgency #NWW

Share 183 3
homeagency. #NewWorkWednesday: Makeup Artist Tom Pecheux (@tompecheux) starring  C

#NewWorkWednesday: Makeup Artist Tom Pecheux (@tompecheux) starring Carlota Casiraghi for Vogue Mexico (@voguemexico). Photographer Chris Colls (@chriscolls), Stylist Valentina Collado de Rojas (@valecollado), Hair Odile Gilbert (@odilegilbert_official). #cover #editorial #magazine #fashion #beauty #makeup #mua #TomPecheux #CarlotaCasiraghi #ChrisColls #ValentinaColladodeRojas #OdileGilbert #VogueMexico #HomeAgency #NWW

Share 125 1
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
homeagency. Hairstylist Yumi Nakada Dingle (@yuminakadadingle) for Arles Magazine

Hairstylist Yumi Nakada Dingle (@yuminakadadingle) for Arles Magazine (@arles_magazine). Photography Camille Vivier (@camille_vivier), Stylist Lu Philippe Guilmette (@luphilippeguilmette), Makeup Cecile Paravina (@cecileparavina). #editorial #magazine #fashion #art #Arles #hair #hairstylist #YumiNakadaDingle #CamilleVivier #LuPhilippeGuilmette #CecileParavina #ArlesMagazine #HomeAgency

Share 60 0
homeagency. Hairstylist Yumi Nakada Dingle (@yuminakadadingle) for Arles Magazine

Hairstylist Yumi Nakada Dingle (@yuminakadadingle) for Arles Magazine (@arles_magazine). Photography Camille Vivier (@camille_vivier), Stylist Lu Philippe Guilmette (@luphilippeguilmette), Makeup Cecile Paravina (@cecileparavina). #editorial #magazine #fashion #art #Arles #hair #hairstylist #YumiNakadaDingle #CamilleVivier #LuPhilippeGuilmette #CecileParavina #ArlesMagazine #HomeAgency

Share 46 0
homeagency. Hairstylist Yumi Nakada Dingle (@yuminakadadingle) for Arles Magazine

Hairstylist Yumi Nakada Dingle (@yuminakadadingle) for Arles Magazine (@arles_magazine). Photography Camille Vivier (@camille_vivier), Stylist Lu Philippe Guilmette (@luphilippeguilmette), Makeup Cecile Paravina (@cecileparavina). #editorial #magazine #fashion #art #Arles #hair #hairstylist #YumiNakadaDingle #CamilleVivier #LuPhilippeGuilmette #CecileParavina #ArlesMagazine #HomeAgency

Share 43 0
homeagency. Photographer Alessio Boni (@alessioboniphoto) for Icon Magazine (@icon

Photographer Alessio Boni (@alessioboniphoto) for Icon Magazine (@iconmagazine.it). Stylist Edoardo Caniglia (@edoardocaniglia), Grooming Giulio Ordonselli (@giulioordonselli). #editorial #magazine #fashion #men #photographer #photography #AlessioBoni #EdoardoCaniglia #GiulioOrdonselli #IconMagazine #HomeAgency

Share 48 0
homeagency. Photographer Alessio Boni (@alessioboniphoto) for Icon Magazine (@icon

Photographer Alessio Boni (@alessioboniphoto) for Icon Magazine (@iconmagazine.it). Stylist Edoardo Caniglia (@edoardocaniglia), Grooming Giulio Ordonselli (@giulioordonselli). #editorial #magazine #fashion #men #photographer #photography #AlessioBoni #EdoardoCaniglia #GiulioOrdonselli #IconMagazine #HomeAgency

Share 66 1
homeagency. Photographer Alessio Boni (@alessioboniphoto) for Icon Magazine (@icon

Photographer Alessio Boni (@alessioboniphoto) for Icon Magazine (@iconmagazine.it). Stylist Edoardo Caniglia (@edoardocaniglia), Grooming Giulio Ordonselli (@giulioordonselli). #editorial #magazine #fashion #men #photographer #photography #AlessioBoni #EdoardoCaniglia #GiulioOrdonselli #IconMagazine #HomeAgency

Share 48 0