@setevoi_vannovka_nrg

This account is private

Search setevoi_vannovka_nrg →

lca2939. #広島sogood 
打上げは🙌😝
広島焼きを出演者で食べに行きました‼️ コラボ曲を1発合わせだったけど初めてな感じがしない😆 
な

#広島sogood 打上げは🙌😝 広島焼きを出演者で食べに行きました‼️ コラボ曲を1発合わせだったけど初めてな感じがしない😆 なんだこのクルー感✨笑 またやりたい🎵🎤 #LCA!!! #AILACHIC #ヤルキスト #sawthe100 #広島sogood #広島 #広島焼き最高 #キャスト愛 #遠征組ありがとう #アーティスト #MUSIC #YouTube #動画 #アーティスト #MUSIC #音楽 #音楽好きな人と繋がりたい #音楽スタジオ #ノンフィクションアーティスト #大阪 #関西

Share 38 0
datkid_juniya.

.................

Share 32 0
syamimisyafirah. .
FRANGRANCE MIST PINK LADY.. .
🍏 GLITZY- manis² buah ala Be Deliciou

. FRANGRANCE MIST PINK LADY.. . 🍏 GLITZY- manis² buah ala Be Delicious DKNY (perfume apple) . 💐 BONNY - bau haruman bunga yang lembut 💃🏻 FOXY - bau yang sedap & sexy . 🌸 RANDY - manis² bunga . 🤩 SLINKY - macam keras sikit. Bau yang fresh, confident & glamour gitu . 🥥 CLASSY - bau kerisik kelapa ala Coconut Passion Victoria Secret

Share 0 0
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
gimme.bri. Just another day on the job... Making friends with legends like @phild

Just another day on the job... Making friends with legends like @phildemmel! 😎 His guest DJ spot on Gimme was absolutely killer, if you missed it, it's gonna repeat at the following times: July 20 at 12am PT / 3am ET / 9am CET July 22 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET July 25 at 6am PT / 9am ET / 3pm CET July 27 at 10pm PT / 1am ET / 7am CET Or you can join the Gimme Brigade & hear it anytime, on-demand once it hits the Vault! #phildemmel #violence #machinehead #torque #gimmeradio #gimmemetal #heavymetal #dj #radio

Share 43 6
gimmeradio. Race day is tomorrow! Before hitting the track at the New Hampshire 20

Race day is tomorrow! Before hitting the track at the New Hampshire 200, @tyler_reddick will be jumping in the chat from 1 - 1:20 pm ET for the re-airing of a classic ‘Dave Mustaine Show!’ Tune in to wish him luck before he unleashes the fury of the @megadeth/@gimmeradio car at 4 pm ET. #rcrracing #NASCAR #tylerreddick #megadeth #thedavemustaineshow #gimmeradio

Share 84 3

Tallinn’s historical building now turn to be gastronomic restaurant: a member of Relais Chateau to guarantee your best #bestoftallinn #estonia #baltics

Share 43 0
thebestcucumber. Saturn, OC challenge-
Hair-Favorite color(green)
Eyes-Birthstone(June)

Saturn, OC challenge- Hair-Favorite color(green) Eyes-Birthstone(June) Clothes-phone case colors If it's a boy they have to have a scarf. If it's a girl they have to have a bow. - - - - - - #art #oc #ocs #myoc #myocs #myoriginalcharacter #myoriginalcharacters #originalcharacterart #originalcharacter #originalcharacters #myart #occhallenge #occharacter #saturn #space #straight #character #characterart #illustrator #human #witch #halfhuman #halfwitch

Share 16 0
armstrong31673. Check this shit out!!!🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽
Check out the latest partners

Check this shit out!!!🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽 Check out the latest partnership with @rcrracing, @megadeth and @gimmeradio!!! Don’t forget to catch no. 1 ranked @nascar @xfinity #driver @tyler_reddick take the wheel of this beauty at the #NewHampshire200 on Saturday, July 20 at 4 pm ET on @nbcsports!!! #RichardChildressRacing #Megadeth #GimmeRadio #Nascar #Xfinity #TylerReddick #stockcar #HeavyMetal @davemustaine @davidellefsonbass @kikoloureiro @dirkverbeuren 🤘🤘🏁

Share 5 0

Estudo do meio. Patrimônio Público.. . . . Visita dos alunos da 2°série do ensino médio ao Estádio Mineirão. Atividade possibilitada através de parceria com a empresa @saritur_ Agradecemos a todos os profissionais da escola que se mobilizaram para que a atividade fosse possível. Professora Tábata Professora @lilianlcosta Professora Adriana Professora Tatiana Supervisora @danicontao Gratidão! #escolaestadualeliseulaborneevale #metropolitanab #seemg #ensinomédio #jovemdefuturo #saritur #mineirão

Share 39 3
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});